Book Drop//ARCs from Simon & Schuster

sunday post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba@ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a place to share news and recap the previous week, showcase books and things we have received.

Huge thank you to Simon & Schuster for the free review copies. As a teen services librarian, I am really grateful for the opportunity to read these review copies.

I got a super exciting box of book mail at my library job last week and I wanted to share the great books I got! I’m so excited to read, review, and then recommend and share these with the teen readers at my library. These books are 2019 releases and you can find out more about them by clicking on the title and going to their Goodreads page.

Here are the recent ARCs I received from Simon & Schuster:

 

Which upcoming releases are you excited about?

8 Comments

Leave a comment